Revenue Divisions

The District is divided into 3 Revenue divisions for administrative convenience. A Revenue division is headed by Revenue Divisional Officer in the rank of Sub – Collector in Cadre of I.A.S or a Deputy Collector. He is the Sub Divisional Magistrate having jurisdiction over his division. An administrative Officer in the Cadre of Tahsildar assists in administration. The Sub-divisional Offices are a replica of Collectorate in the matter of a number of sections and they act as an intermediary in the administrative setup. Each division consists of a few Mandals whose performance is constantly monitored by the concerned Divisional Office.

The List of Divisions are:

Officers Contact Details
S.No Division Name Name of Officer Designation Mobile Number
1 Korutla S. Rajeshwar Revenue Divisional Officer  8886645202
2 Metpalli

D. Madhu

Revenue Divisional Officer 9441122602
2 Jagitial K. Narasimhamurthy Revenue Divisional Officer 7995084611